Hon'ble Minister of State (Independent Charge), Department of Forests, Government of West Bengal SMT BIRBAHA HANSDA

Department of Forests, West Bengal, Aranya Bhawan, Block-LA, No-10A, Section-III, Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700 106

Phone-033 2335-0018

Email Id - mos.for-wb@bangla.gov.in

Additional Chief Secretary, Department of Forests, Government of West Bengal SRI MANOJ KUMAR AGARWAL, I.A.S.

Department of Forests, West Bengal, Aranya Bhawan, Block-LA, No-10A, Section-III, Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700 106

Phone-033 2335-4030

Email Id - prinsecy.for-wb@gov.in

Fax-033 2335-4028

Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, (Head of Forest Force) Government of West Bengal

SRI NIRAJ SINGHAL, I.F.S.

Directorate of Forests, West Bengal, Aranya Bhawan, Block-LA, No-10A, Section-III, Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700 106

Phone-033 2335-8580 Email Id- pccfhoff.office-wb@gov.in Fax-033 2335-8756